Damn frosting



2002-11-12 - 5:36 p.m.



index
yesterday
tomorrow

Most Recent Entries
A pound a day - 2006-04-08
Back in black - well in fat anyway - 2006-04-05
Too stupid for my own good - 2004-10-27
The debate - 2004-10-27
To lie or not to lie, that is the question - 2004-10-26





leave me a note











Today I started out with the best intentions. I ate my normal for breakfast. 1 cup of special K with 1/2 cup of skim milk. Yes I still eat dry cereal. Then I messed up. I had intended to eat a cabbage for the rest of the day but I found that we were out of salt! Cabbage is no good without the salt! So I ate the left overs from the dinner I cooked last night. It was about 1 cup and 100 cals. Not too bad but then I binged on frosting! Damn it! I HATE that shit! And I even have to make it before I eat it! It was about 800 calories worth. I had a GOOD purge though afterwards. I didn't stop until there was only water coming out. We will see what happens tomorrow when I get on the scale though... I am fasting for the rest of the day and tomorrow I will eat the cabbage. My cereal for breakfast, cabbage for lunch/dinner and maybe a chicken patty (100 cals) for dinner so my husband wont freak out on me....

I HAVE to be strong and do this! I CANNOT stay this weight! 138! Ick!!!! Ick!!!!!! Ick!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!