Who, What and Why



2002-11-12 - 9:53 a.m.



index
yesterday
tomorrow

Most Recent Entries
A pound a day - 2006-04-08
Back in black - well in fat anyway - 2006-04-05
Too stupid for my own good - 2004-10-27
The debate - 2004-10-27
To lie or not to lie, that is the question - 2004-10-26





leave me a note











Who I am

I'm 27 years old, married and have 4 kids, ages 5 months to 6 years old. I am a nurse and a nursing student. How can that be? Well, I have an ASN and I have returned to school to complete my BSN. I am currently unemployed due to graduating in May and having a baby in June. Although I am working on that. So that's the boring stuff I guess. Not that this will be such an exciting journal but hey, if someone DOES decide to read this, at least they will know how to picture the nut on the other side of the keyboard right?

Why I am doing this

I have a lot of issues. I may even be completely nuts. Goodness knows there are quite a few crazies in my family! Anyway, I am having a terrible time of life right now for some reason. Well, life has always been hard for me but its been especially hard lately. I need some place to vent and I don't want my husband to find it basically.

What I will put in here

Everything. I once saw a counselor (who was out of his own mind but that's another story) that said you need to be honest with at least one other person. Well, I don't like being COMPLETELY honest with someone in my life, that I see and interact with day to day because it always comes back to bite you in the ass. But I like the idea of getting it out so that's what I am going to do.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!