Binged



2002-11-19 - 4:47 p.m.



index
yesterday
tomorrow

Most Recent Entries
A pound a day - 2006-04-08
Back in black - well in fat anyway - 2006-04-05
Too stupid for my own good - 2004-10-27
The debate - 2004-10-27
To lie or not to lie, that is the question - 2004-10-26





leave me a note











I fucking pigged out again! God Damn I hate this shit! Something I found online... I like it.

Bulimia Nervosa


She binged in secret. She felt out of control.

She vomited after bingeing. She felt shame and guilt.

Her fingers were bruised. She had low self esteem.

Her face was swollen. She obsessed over her body image.

Her tooth enamel weakened. She was in denial.

Her electrolytes were unbalanced. She was depressed.

She abused laxatives. She almost died.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!