Cabbage



2002-11-14 - 10:08 a.m.



index
yesterday
tomorrow

Most Recent Entries
A pound a day - 2006-04-08
Back in black - well in fat anyway - 2006-04-05
Too stupid for my own good - 2004-10-27
The debate - 2004-10-27
To lie or not to lie, that is the question - 2004-10-26





leave me a note











WOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! I managed to get back down to 136!!! Yay! Sad that I am happy about such a high weight I know but I will be skinny one of these days... I just hope it sticks this time. I was 136.5 last Friday and then binged and went back up to 138. Its taken me 4 days to get back here!! I ended up breaking my plan last night. [ #)&$%$*((& IT! <-- stomping around in an angry temper fit ] I caved under pressure and ate a Lean Cuisine meal. It was 190 cals and I also ate a bite of crab salad (mmmm!) but I purged it back up. Then, just because I hadn't had a #2 in almost a week I did an enema. I have to stop doing those things. I know they are bad for you but I can't go to the bathroom these days! Anyway, I was 137 yesterday so I really only lost 1 pound so maybe it will stick if I eat just cabbage today. I will probably have to eat something more tonight as I have school late and my husband will be home before me. Hence, he will know that I haven't eaten dinner and he will get mad if I eat only cabbage. But I can eat a chicken patty for 100 cals and it will appease him. Ever since he caught me purging he has been a little weird and snoopy... sigh... The hassles of being a disgusting pig that starves and pukes daily... :-/

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!