Damn big boobs



2003-03-04 - 3:08 p.m.



index
yesterday
tomorrow

Most Recent Entries
A pound a day - 2006-04-08
Back in black - well in fat anyway - 2006-04-05
Too stupid for my own good - 2004-10-27
The debate - 2004-10-27
To lie or not to lie, that is the question - 2004-10-26





leave me a note











I went to Victoria Secret today. I am tired of wearing uncomfortable, ill-fitting bras. They do free professional fittings there. Turns out I was wearing the wrong size. I was wearing a 36C but I really needed a 34D. Damn! I like that the band size went down but I don't like having big boobs! Boobs make you look fatter! I asked if they have minimizer bras. They don't have minimizers but she said if I was wearing the right size I would probably look smaller. I don't know if I actually look smaller but I do look better. No more grandma Klump at least. sigh... hopefully I will lose some more fat in that area soon. I want to wear a B cup, darn it!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!