FUCK!



2003-09-17 - 7:13 a.m.



index
yesterday
tomorrow

Most Recent Entries
A pound a day - 2006-04-08
Back in black - well in fat anyway - 2006-04-05
Too stupid for my own good - 2004-10-27
The debate - 2004-10-27
To lie or not to lie, that is the question - 2004-10-26





leave me a note











Ahhh FUCK! I was up all night with my little baby... She needs tubes in her ears and had a temp of 106!!! It took me all night to get it down and I had to work today. I fell asleep right before I was supposed to call in! My charge called the house at 7:15 and I didn't even hear the phone. I am so exhausted I couldn't work today if I wanted to. Too many peoples lives depend on me having a sound mind... just ONE simple mistake could get someone killed.... Hang an Insulin drip instead of a Heparin drip... So now I have THAT on my record! FUCK! This is all I need! I may not have a job soon at this rate... sigh...

Ate a whole fucking bowl of apple jacks! APPLE JACKS! God! I needed to eat quick and there was nothing else there. Damn. I feel full! The day isn't blown though. Salad for lunch and a little tiny bit of dinner tonight and I should be on track. Not really "sick" eating but not quite healthy either. I got on the scale today too. I know I am not supposed to until tomorrow... I'm down 7lbs this week. Sort of good. I know I can't keep losing like this and wont eating half sensible... sigh... Why am I such a fuck up?

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!