Hot Fudge Sunday



2003-02-27 - 7:42 a.m.



index
yesterday
tomorrow

Most Recent Entries
A pound a day - 2006-04-08
Back in black - well in fat anyway - 2006-04-05
Too stupid for my own good - 2004-10-27
The debate - 2004-10-27
To lie or not to lie, that is the question - 2004-10-26





leave me a note











I had a terrible dream last night. I was at some work function, a cook out of sorts. Everyone was eating burgers from the grill and potato salad and chips... I was just drinking a diet cherry coke and I ate one pack of saltines (there are always cookies, chocolates, dounuts or some other junk in the conference room to tempt me so I get a 25 calorie pack of saltines from the patient kitchen and eat that. My coworkers are starting to give me strange looks - hense the dream). Everyone started pressuring me to eat, I resisted and tryed to explain it with some "normal" excuse but finally I gave in to a hot fudge sunday. It had chocolate, coffee and pecan ice cream, whip cream, hot fudge, caramel, cherries and sprinkles. It was huge too! I scarfed it down as fast as I could and then went to find a bathroom to purge. I was excited because I hadn't purged in a while and those are always the best purges... The bathroom I went to first was closed for repairs! So I was getting frantic and started running to find the community bathroom with a ton of stalls! I ran and ran and ran... The building was growing and the ice cream was digesting because it was taking forever to get there! Finally I found the only other bathroom and went in. There were NO stalls! Instead they had converted it to a library! A quiet, freaking library! I had nowhere to purge and everyone was staring at me. Then I woke up. I was freaked out thinking I blew it until I felt my empty stomach... So scary!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!