S is for starvation.... I mean September



2004-09-01 - 11:22 a.m.



index
yesterday
tomorrow

Most Recent Entries
A pound a day - 2006-04-08
Back in black - well in fat anyway - 2006-04-05
Too stupid for my own good - 2004-10-27
The debate - 2004-10-27
To lie or not to lie, that is the question - 2004-10-26





leave me a note











I'm looking for work, had an interview today in fact, I've been smoking and puking again. I gained half of the weight I lost in July and August back and I am a COW.... So I haven't eaten in two days. I didn't start out planning to fast, it just happened. So we'll see how long I last. There are 30 days in September so I would like to make it the whole month with no solids and just a bit of juice when I need it (to get rid of the brain fog) since I am hopefully going back to work this month... Meds are stable, could get a little more stable, going to ask to raise the Risperidal a bit and see if it zaps a bit more of my OCD... Wow, what a boring diary... Anyway, 1st day of a month, havent eaten in 2 days so I guess I'm technically on day 3 of my fast... My goal for september, to lose 30lbs. Maybe when I get halfway there, I'll tell you what that is. Just trust me, I'm fat. VERY fat. After I lose 30lbs I'll go into "stasis". I promise. Recovery isn't something I can face right now so....

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!