Skinny people



2003-04-24 - 4:55 p.m.



index
yesterday
tomorrow

Most Recent Entries
A pound a day - 2006-04-08
Back in black - well in fat anyway - 2006-04-05
Too stupid for my own good - 2004-10-27
The debate - 2004-10-27
To lie or not to lie, that is the question - 2004-10-26





leave me a note











If over half the adult population in the US is overweight, then why do I see so many skinny people? My sister in law is SO skinny, and getting thinner... She just lost 10lbs! She is 5'3" and weighs somewhere between 99 and 103! My new neighbor is SO thin. I have no idea what she weighs but she is adorable and wears the cutest outfits. AARG! When will I feel thin? After having Livie I said to myself that I just wanted to get back to 150, then I changed my mind to 145, then 140 and 130..... Now I really want to be 120! When will I feel happy? When will I feel thin? When I was in the army I felt fat, I have felt fat since I was 14 years old, but at least then I wasn't pineing away to lose more. I live to lose. The most exciting (or terrifying) thing is getting up and getting on the scale in the morning. Then I wait all day to go to bed and do it again. If I lose, its a good day, if I gain or stay the same, the day is a waste.... I hate this.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!