Update - I'm still around



2004-03-06 - 6:28 p.m.



index
yesterday
tomorrow

Most Recent Entries
A pound a day - 2006-04-08
Back in black - well in fat anyway - 2006-04-05
Too stupid for my own good - 2004-10-27
The debate - 2004-10-27
To lie or not to lie, that is the question - 2004-10-26





leave me a note











Long time no post. Sorry. Just posting now to let you know I'm still alive and kicking. I had a bad spell when I stopped writing. I stopped writing becuase I stopped eating. for about a month. Lost over 20lbs. Down to 121ish. But my heart hurt and I saw the actual shrink. I was hardly alive. My heart and electrolytes were a wreck. So I ate my way back to 156. Shrink put me on the scale and I about keeled over. Said don't look. yah right. The scale is my god, my ruler, my destruction, it determines my day, my life, my worth...... So you know what I did, same old story.... You all know what I do if you've read any of my shit. Now? Now I'm 112. sssshhh. Its a secret though. A new low in over a decade. Wonder if there will be another gaining chapter or this is it? Will I shrink into nothing? See the shrink Monday. Wonder how it will go....

H

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!