The good thing about Wednesdays



2002-11-13 - 4:18 p.m.



index
yesterday
tomorrow

Most Recent Entries
A pound a day - 2006-04-08
Back in black - well in fat anyway - 2006-04-05
Too stupid for my own good - 2004-10-27
The debate - 2004-10-27
To lie or not to lie, that is the question - 2004-10-26





leave me a note











AAAAHG school! I hate it! They are trying to bury me! Have a presentation tomorrow so we got together to practice, Dana did NOT have her stuff ready. Why is it that in every group there is one slacker!? I mean, hello! We present tomorrow! Anyway, I don't care, I have an A in that class and its almost over. Thank god! The good thing about Wednesdays is I am so busy I hardly eat! I skipped breakfast and then at "lunch" time I was with my group. They wanted to eat so I pulled out my emergency orange I keep in my bag. No one blinked an eye that I ate only an orange so it was cool. Fat butt Dana was complaining that she didn't have enough money for lunch and was still hungry because she could only afford two candy bars from the machine... stuff a sock in it baby. You don't know what hungry is! Anyway, I will have a 100 cal chicken patty for dinner tonight and a tomatoe. I ate a york pep. patty just a few minutes ago so in all, that will be 400 calories today! WOOHOO! Tomorrow I will eat cabbage.....

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!