Work and home



2004-10-11 - 11:44 a.m.



index
yesterday
tomorrow

Most Recent Entries
A pound a day - 2006-04-08
Back in black - well in fat anyway - 2006-04-05
Too stupid for my own good - 2004-10-27
The debate - 2004-10-27
To lie or not to lie, that is the question - 2004-10-26





leave me a note











Work is busy but I think I like it. At least more then the last floor I worked on... Home is ok. Things are settled down a bit, I'm not contemplating leaving my husband every day anymore at least. I started smoking again and quit again. and started coe again when I quit. So stupid. You'd think I'd learn by now that no matter now short of a time I smoke, when I quit I'm going to be a pig... but I guess I haven't learned yet. I work a bunch of days this week. Its good and bad, bad because who REALLY wants to go to work? lol! Good because it keeps my mind off my stomach. I don't feel like I am losing weight but I am going to try to keep my vow and stay off the scale until next month. Anyway, my computer monitor keeps turning off and on like every 5 seconds, so stupid, this piece of crap! argh! so I give up with trying to post. Just hoping I am losing because I can't stand this body, I feel like taking a knife to it and cutting some of it off.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!