Too stupid for my own good



2004-10-27 - 12:09 p.m.



index
yesterday
tomorrow

Most Recent Entries
A pound a day - 2006-04-08
Back in black - well in fat anyway - 2006-04-05
Too stupid for my own good - 2004-10-27
The debate - 2004-10-27
To lie or not to lie, that is the question - 2004-10-26





leave me a note











damn. I'm fat and gross and its all my fault and I have no room to complain and I'm so stupid to have this fucking journal. Up and down, up and down I go. WTF is that!? Last year and the year before I was the same weight I am now roughly but I dropped 40-50lbs in between. I need to make a vow to stop this shit. The up and down stuff. I think that will kill me faster then just going back down and staying there. I feel like a failure and a fake. I swear I really do know how to loose weight... I just seem to know how to gain it just as well. Sigh... I need to go to bed. I hope the scale goes down tomorrow. I really need to see it. Just a pound. Just one. Please?

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!