Affirmations



2004-07-12 - 4:44 p.m.



index
yesterday
tomorrow

Most Recent Entries
A pound a day - 2006-04-08
Back in black - well in fat anyway - 2006-04-05
Too stupid for my own good - 2004-10-27
The debate - 2004-10-27
To lie or not to lie, that is the question - 2004-10-26





leave me a note











"Just Do It!" ~Nike~

Close your eyes and jump ~me~ (there is a story to it too)

"The map is not the teritory." From the principles of Neuro Linguistic Programing

There are many paths through the woods but they all lead to happiness. ~me~

Its just one pebble in the big sandbox of life... ~me~

Life is a Game, everyone is a winner, as long as you play your part well. ~me~

Fake it 'till you make it. ~me~

If Knowledge is power, then Truth is freedom ~me~

"Strong people don't know they are when faced with adversity." Oprah

No regrets, grieve, learn and do something different. ~me~

There are no bad people, only bad decisions. ~me~

Feelings are never wrong or bad, only the potential actions that may be taken can be harmful ~me~

You can have anything you want, just not everything. ~my Dad~

"We teach people how to treat us." ~ Dr. Phil~

"If you always do what you've always done, then you always get what you've always got." ~ I can't remember ~

To be continued as my memory recalls them....

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!