He didn't mean it



2004-08-13 - 11:16 a.m.



index
yesterday
tomorrow

Most Recent Entries
A pound a day - 2006-04-08
Back in black - well in fat anyway - 2006-04-05
Too stupid for my own good - 2004-10-27
The debate - 2004-10-27
To lie or not to lie, that is the question - 2004-10-26





leave me a note











Honestly he didn't mean to hurt me, he had me pinned down to the kitchen table and then pushed me and I fell off the other side onto a chair and thats what did that bruise. I have more of the same allong my hip. It is getting better though, I was able to sleep on my left side last night. He may move out and I am looking for a job right now. He'd go this very day if I told him too but he does know he was wrong and is so full of remorse and self loathing that I worry about his own safety... But thats not why I haven't told him to leave yet or for sure... The truth is I love him and I know that this wasn't about what was going on (he was throwing away my stuff without asking me while cleaning the garage and I just wanted him to ask me first but he was in a rage for reasons still unknown to me). I am insisting that he take an anger management class or he will HAVE to GO ASAP and permanantly. He's willing to admit that he had a problem so hopefully he is willing to do something about it.... Thank you for the love... I've had some really major setbacks over the past couple of days and was even feeling suicidal again but I've been meditating, and talking to my close friends and I am feeling stronger and better inside and out.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!