No dress for me



2004-08-12 - 11:12 a.m.



index
yesterday
tomorrow

Most Recent Entries
A pound a day - 2006-04-08
Back in black - well in fat anyway - 2006-04-05
Too stupid for my own good - 2004-10-27
The debate - 2004-10-27
To lie or not to lie, that is the question - 2004-10-26





leave me a note











Well as far as the dress goes, I wont be wearing it for one reason especially but possibly another. I bought the dress on ebay and they sent me a completely different dress and its plus sized to boot!!! There is no way I could wear it without my tatas hanging out the top even its so big! I dunno if that was some karmic mistake or what... shudders... I hope not.

My other reason is because my husband and I had a little domestic squabble on Monday and I have this as a prize. I don't think it will have faded enough by Saturday for me to have worn that dress anyway...

Why I wont be wearing the dress

Sorry I haven't been around. I've been doing a lot of crying and thinking... I'm ok though. It's the first time it's ever come to this...
__________________

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!