Wimp



2004-08-14 - 11:21 a.m.



index
yesterday
tomorrow

Most Recent Entries
A pound a day - 2006-04-08
Back in black - well in fat anyway - 2006-04-05
Too stupid for my own good - 2004-10-27
The debate - 2004-10-27
To lie or not to lie, that is the question - 2004-10-26





leave me a note











What a big wimp I am. I got all determined that he was going to consent to counseling or I would ask him to leave and he said, "fine he would leave then." And I wimped out. I was so sure of myself yesterday that I had called the police to file an "unofficial" report so that if he refused to move out I could use that as ammunition to show him I was serious.... Yah Right! Yah right it was unofficial!!! They got to my house, took pictures and told me that they HAD to report it and I still think its a crock... And Yah right, I was serious!! Today I called the police department first thing in the morning to beg them to take it back, totally prepared to tell them that I made it up.

I know its a terribly cowardly thing to do, but they lied to me!! They said it was my choice to file charges and then they got here and said, "well now that we're here...." BULLSHIT!

Anyway, I have to talk to the cop that made the report and he won't be on duty for another 72 minutes.

If Donny finds out I told the police I know for sure he will leave me forever...

And honestly he should because he wants to and only hasn't because we "can't afford it."

Why am I such a screw up?

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!