From the fattening Silence



2004-10-06 - 11:40 a.m.



index
yesterday
tomorrow

Most Recent Entries
A pound a day - 2006-04-08
Back in black - well in fat anyway - 2006-04-05
Too stupid for my own good - 2004-10-27
The debate - 2004-10-27
To lie or not to lie, that is the question - 2004-10-26





leave me a note











Nibbling away my self reserve I waited patiently,
yet a lone indulgent swine sneered satisfied in me.

On hand and knee I did beg her come,
but from the fattening silence not a whisper, not one.

Day by heavy day, her name I forgot to speak,
fainter yet upon my minds eye her image I did no longer seek.

Then after a perceived millennia away,
an old friends visit was paid one day.

Ana my sister, my love, my goddess, my savior...
in miserable delight I cower before you in my cumbersome failure.

__________________

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!